Family Reunion Sales Report

Count Name of primary contact Number of Adults Number of Children Total Owed For Trip Amount Paid So Far Total Due to full Date Paid In Full
1 Karen Noel
TravelYOLO@comcast.net
5 2 $5789.91 $5789.91 $0.00
2 Victor A Andrade
travxp@gmail.com
1 3 $483.98 $483.98 $0.00
3 Angela Baker
aerbaker01@gmail.com
2 0 $607.18 $607.18 $0.00
4 William Garner
abundantpath2020@gmail.com
2 0 $667.87 $667.87 $0.00
5 Cindy Dewar
queensofx@gmail.com
1 0 $1715.88 $1715.88 $0.00
6 Lance Richards
lancerich100@gmail.com
2 0 $240.00 $240.00 $0.00
7 Jeremy Stevens
jstevens0809@yahoo.com
2 0 $240.00 $240.00 $0.00
8 Ronda Young
iamrondayoung@gmail.com
2 0 $1499.98 $1499.98 $0.00
9 Cinthia Morton
cinthia.morton@gmail.com
2 0 $428.44 $428.44 $0.00
10 sohrab khosravi
khosravisohrab@gmail.com
2 0 $240.00 $240.00 $0.00
11 Roger Badchkam
badchkam@verizon.net
2 3 $287.99 $287.99 $0.00
12 Donna Shupe
donnashupebusinessgenie@gmail.com
2 3 $297.59 $297.59 $0.00
13 Cheryl DAmico
ckdamico@yahoo.com
2 0 $240.00 $240.00 $0.00
14 James & Marian Camp
mariancamp9725@comcast.net
2 0 $288.46 $288.46 $0.00
15 Jamila Johnson
johnsonnation22@gmail.com
2 0 $150.00 $150.00 $0.00
16 Camille LaBrecque
camillefalkner@aol.com
2 0 $150.00 $150.00 $0.00
17 Lu Ann Terrell
lterr@aol.com
2 0 $150.00 $150.00 $0.00
18 Christopher Goodloe
retirementiscoming@gmail.com
2 0 $150.00 $150.00 $0.00
19 Gamal Johnson-Bey
daddie01.gjb@gmail.com
2 0 $170.00 $170.00 $0.00
20 CARLOS ROGERS
teamvisionworldwide@aol.com
2 0 $1499.98 $1499.98 $0.00
21 Brandon Adams
djbrandonadams@yahoo.com
2 0 $150.00 $150.00 $0.00
22 Seema Patel
mandseventions@gmail.com
2 0 $170.00 $170.00 $0.00
23 Willnette Foxworth
willnettefoxworth@gmail.com
2 0 $150.00 $150.00 $0.00
24 Indiana Susana
indianasusana87@gmail.com
2 1 $1819.97 $1819.97 $0.00
25 Stefanie Allred
Allredredip@gmail.com
2 0 $150.00 $150.00 $0.00
26 Karla Dallas
MS.KDALLAS@YAHOO.COM
2 0 $150.00 $150.00 $0.00
27 Saundra Milton
pepem007@yahoo.com
2 1 $162.00 $162.00 $0.00
28 Linzi Pete
linzi.pete15@gmail.com
2 0 $150.00 $150.00 $0.00
31 Yolanda Rodriguez
rodriguezyolandam@gmail.com
2 0 $150.00 $150.00 $0.00
32 Stephanie Hall
stephaniegaylord@aol.com
2 0 $170.00 $170.00 $0.00
33 Dawn Lassiter
lassitertravels@gmail.com
2 0 $150.00 $150.00 $0.00
34 Kenitra Scott
dignation2019@yahoo.com
2 2 $174.00 $174.00 $0.00
35 Tallia Burris
TALLIAB01@GMAIL.COM
1 0 $75.00 $75.00 $0.00
36 Lynn Lehman
lynn@lynnlehman.com
1 0 $292.94 $292.94 $0.00
37 Charles McMillan
cgmcmillan5@yahoo.com
2 0 $150.00 $150.00 $0.00
38 E Stacey Caldwell
estace01@icloud.com
2 1 $245.61 $245.61 $0.00
39 ASHTON JOHNSON
ASHTONJ624@YAHOO.COM
1 0 $75.00 $75.00 $0.00
40 Damita Woolridge
dee@hchypnosis.com
3 0 $255.00 $255.00 $0.00
41 Kimberly Whitmon
whitmon.biz@gmail.com
1 0 $302.94 $302.94 $0.00
42 Chad Homan
choman@gmail.com
2 0 $170.00 $170.00 $0.00
43 Henry Hawkins
henryjhawkins@yahoo.com
1 0 $85.00 $85.00 $0.00
44 Tonya Jones
tonya_m_jones@hotmail.com
1 0 $749.99 $749.99 $0.00
45 Tina Taylor
1ncrose67@gmail.com
1 0 $85.00 $85.00 $0.00
46 Angie Garcia
legacyagdream@gmail.com
2 0 $170.00 $170.00 $0.00
47 Daisy Johnston
dai2create@gmail.com
1 0 $85.00 $85.00 $0.00
48 Robin Moore
roro_75038@yahoo.com
2 2 $194.00 $194.00 $0.00
49 Ashle Lopez
afroboricuatravels@gmail.com
1 0 $282.94 $282.94 $0.00
50 Cathi Rickly
cathi@cathirickly.com
1 0 $85.00 $85.00 $0.00
51 Wendy Jaroslawski
wjaroslv@gmail.com
1 0 $85.00 $85.00 $0.00
52 Santoria Quick
santoria.quick@gmail.com
2 0 $567.94 $567.94 $0.00
53 Sheryl Alvarado
sherylalvarado@hotmail.com
1 0 $159.80 $159.80 $0.00
54 Fredrick Ross
fred_ross_1968@yahoo.com
1 0 $159.80 $159.80 $0.00
55 Louis Smith
lkarey@msn.com
1 0 $170.00 $170.00 $0.00
56 LaVon Gray
LAV7535@BELLSOUTH.NET
1 0 $170.00 $170.00 $0.00
58 Eva Fried
powerofxtravel@gmail.com
2 0 $340.00 $340.00 $0.00
60 Nelson Guyer
nbguyer@gmail.com
1 0 $159.80 $159.80 $0.00
61 ZULEMA BARNES
zulema78114@gmail.com
1 4 $938.06 $938.06 $0.00
62 Janet Giambrone
svcruiser01@gmail.com
1 0 $170.00 $170.00 $0.00
63 Juanita Kelsaw
jvkelsaw@gmail.com
1 1 $194.00 $194.00 $0.00
64 Anne Oltman
anneoltman@icloud.com
2 0 $319.59 $319.59 $0.00
65 Barbara Higgins
barbara.higgins25@gmail.com
1 0 $798.98 $798.98 $0.00
66 Janelle Black
janelletravel@gmail.com
1 2 $207.80 $207.80 $0.00
67 Christina Amaya
ckamaya@me.com
2 2 $367.59 $367.59 $0.00
68 Pamela Moore
mooreqt1@gmail.com
2 0 $340.00 $340.00 $0.00
69 kimetha turner
kimethameliea@gmail.com
2 2 $388.00 $388.00 $0.00
70 Daniel Andrade
danielandrad382@gmail.com
1 0 $159.80 $159.80 $0.00
74 Beth Padilla
beth.padilla@gmail.com
2 0 $1699.98 $1699.98 $0.00
75 Edgar E Peral
edgarperal@gmail.com
2 0 $346.29 $346.29 $0.00
76 Brodney Kennard
bkennard@utopianvisionsllc.com
2 2 $354.43 $354.43 $0.00
77 Lisa Stamper-Boyette
lsboyette@gmail.com
2 0 $311.92 $311.92 $0.00
78 Chaknequa McBride
chaknequa@gmail.com
1 3 $203.66 $203.66 $0.00
79 Latoya Gardner
lsjones17@gmail.com
1 1 $159.63 $159.63 $0.00
80 Brad Morgan
b2mtravels@gmail.com
2 0 $311.92 $311.92 $0.00
81 Richard Boone
richeboone1@gmail.com
1 0 $137.61 $137.61 $0.00
82 Susan Nino
snino721@yahoo.com
2 1 $333.94 $333.94 $0.00

Total number of people have bought the trip: 82

Total Adults: 127

Total Children: 36